close
Download PDF

PROFESSIONALS

First Name Title City Phone Email
Peter M. Abreu Chief Information Officer Miami
1-305-329-7001 PAbreu@shutts.com
Ricardo A. Fernandez Executive Search Consultant Tampa
1-813-227-8127 RFernandez@shutts.com
Beth Cornett Kallio Office Administrator Orlando
1-407-835-6936 BKallio@shutts.com
Beth A. Marley Office Administrator Miami
1-305-379-9166 BMarley@shutts.com
Pierina Miccoli Benefits Manager Miami
1-305-347-7366 PMiccoli@shutts.com
Frederick B. O'Malley Chief Operating Officer Miami
1-305-329-7077 FOmalley@shutts.com
Alejandra M. Prieto Marketing Manager Miami
1-305-415-9074 APrieto@shutts.com
Alina Quintana Recruiting and Professional Development Coordinator Miami
1-305-415-9016 AQuintana@shutts.com
Lawanna Voci Office Administrator Tampa
Sarasota
1-813-227-8125 LVoci@shutts.com
Cathy Zaccardo Office Administrator West Palm Beach
Fort Lauderdale
1-954-524-5505 CZaccardo@shutts.com