SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Brendan Aloysius Barry Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3884 BBarry@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Bud Bennington Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6755 BBennington@shutts.com
Keegan A. Berry Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6515 KBerry@shutts.com
Kelscey A. Boyle Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6933 KBoyle@shutts.com
Amanda B. Buffinton Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8193 ABuffinton@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. Elkins Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6805 JElkins@shutts.com
Marshall J. Emas Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3838 MEmas@shutts.com
Terry B. Fein Partner Miami 1-305-347-7313 TFein@shutts.com
Meredith A. Freeman Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8115 MFreeman@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
William L. Grant Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6732 WGrant@shutts.com
Justin A. Green Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6928 JGreen@shutts.com
Steven M. Greenberg Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8538 SGreenberg@shutts.com
Jacqueline F. Howe Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3821 JHowe@shutts.com
Todd F. Kobrin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6766 TKobrin@shutts.com
Kathleen M. Krak Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6758 KKrak@shutts.com
Christian M. Leger Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-835-6752 CLeger@shutts.com
Emily M. Martin Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6977 EMartin@shutts.com
William C. Matthews Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6767 WMatthews@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
Joshua D. Miron Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3866 JMiron@shutts.com
Kristin K. Morris Senior Attorney Tampa 1-813-227-8196 KMorris@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
John Patterson Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3770 JPatterson@shutts.com
Kristin Drecktrah Paz Partner Miami 1-305-379-9138 KPaz@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
Olga M. Pina Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8105 OPina@shutts.com
E. Zachary Rans Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3787 ZRans@shutts.com
Eric C. Reed Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6790 EReed@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Glennys Ortega Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6757 GRubin@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
David A. Shontz Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6722 DShontz@shutts.com
Aleksey Shtivelman Associate Miami 1-305-379-9135 AShtivelman@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com
Sean M. Smith Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5838 SSmith@shutts.com
Erik F. Szabo Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6764 ESzabo@shutts.com
Derrick M. Valkenburg Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6798 DValkenburg@shutts.com
William M. Woods Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8119 WWoods@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. York Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9952 JYork@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.