SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Gary M. Bagliebter Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3842 GBagliebter@shutts.com
Sidney C. Calloway Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3833 SCalloway@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Deborah A. Getzoff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8136 DGetzoff@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
Erik R. Matheney Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8123 EMatheney@shutts.com
Daniel E. Nordby Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1725 DNordby@shutts.com
Marc D. Sarnoff Partner Miami 1-305-415-9072 MSarnoff@shutts.com
Kenneth W. Wright Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6911 KWright@shutts.com
Steven J. Zucker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6733 SZucker@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.