SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Joseph W. Bain Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8523 JBain@shutts.com
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Tirso M. Carreja Jr. Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8190 TCarreja@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Steven M. Greenberg Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8538 SGreenberg@shutts.com
Daniel Hernandez Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8114 DHernandez@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Hank Jackson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8531 HJackson@shutts.com
Suzanne Labrit Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8113 SLabrit@shutts.com
Stephen T. Maher Partner
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
Lauren L. Millcarek Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6509 LMillcarek@shutts.com
Timothy E. Monaghan Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8537 TMonaghan@shutts.com
Kristin K. Morris Senior Attorney Tampa 1-813-227-8196 KMorris@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
Kadeem G. Ricketts Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8558 KadeemRicketts@shutts.com
Aliette DelPozo Rodz Partner Miami 1-305-347-7342 ARodz@shutts.com
Glennys Ortega Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6757 GRubin@shutts.com
Stefan A. Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6735 SRubin@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
David A. Shontz Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6722 DShontz@shutts.com
Michael E. Siegel Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3775 MSiegel@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.