SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Rafael A. Aguilar Partner Miami 1-305-379-9131 RAguilar@shutts.com
Bud Bennington Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6755 BBennington@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
David J. Coviello Partner Miami 1-305-415-9437 DCoviello@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Donald J. Curotto Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6770 DCurotto@shutts.com
George David Dennison II Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6779 GDennison@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
Steven M. Greenberg Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8538 SGreenberg@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Hank Jackson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8531 HJackson@shutts.com
Brian M. Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6937 BJones@shutts.com
Lauren L. Millcarek Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6509 LMillcarek@shutts.com
Daniel T. O’Keefe Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6956 DOkeefe@shutts.com
John Patterson Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3770 JPatterson@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Glennys Ortega Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6757 GRubin@shutts.com
Stefan A. Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6735 SRubin@shutts.com
Alfred G. Smith Partner Miami 1-305-379-9147 asmith@shutts.com
Edwin J. Stacker Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3839 EStacker@shutts.com
Alexander I. Tachmes Partner Miami 1-305-347-7341 ATachmes@shutts.com
Fred S. Werdine Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8128 FWerdine@shutts.com
Sally T. Woodward Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8132 SWoodward@shutts.com
Frank A. Zacherl Partner Miami 1-305-347-7305 FZacherl@shutts.com
Leah J. Zammit Partner Sarasota (941) 552-3505 LZammit@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.