SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Aaron M. Ahlzadeh Associate Miami 1-305-415-9487 AAhlzadeh@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Bud Bennington Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6755 BBennington@shutts.com
Douglas G. Brehm Partner Miami 1-305-379-9140 DBrehm@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Jerel C. Dawson Partner Miami 1-305-347-7363 JDawson@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Jonathan M. Fordin Partner Miami 1-305-347-7390 JFordin@shutts.com
William J. Gallwey Of Counsel Miami 1-305-347-7312 WGallwey@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Matthew J. Hier Associate Miami 1-305-379-9128 MHier@shutts.com
Jacqueline F. Howe Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3821 JHowe@shutts.com
Suzanne Labrit Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8113 SLabrit@shutts.com
Rachel M. LaMontagne Partner Miami 1-305-347-7367 RLaMontagne@shutts.com
Jeffrey M. Landau Partner Miami 1-305-379-9190 JLandau@shutts.com
Jocelyn C. Larson Senior Attorney Miami 1-305-379-9125 JLarson@shutts.com
Sara Levy Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3840 SLevy@shutts.com
Stephen T. Maher Partner
Ryan M. McCarthy Senior Attorney Miami 1-305-379-9132 RMcCarthy@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Manuel Negron Partner Miami 305-379-9130 MNegron@shutts.com
Edward J. O’Sheehan Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3841 EOsheehan@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
Mayte Peña Associate Miami 1-305-415-9428 MPena@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
Christopher W. Prusaski Partner Miami 1-305-415-9453 CPrusaski@shutts.com
Aliette DelPozo Rodz Partner Miami 1-305-347-7342 ARodz@shutts.com
Ivane Sargent Associate Miami 1-305-415-9152 ISargent@shutts.com
Oliver Sepulveda Associate Miami 1-305-379-9182 OSepulveda@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com
Maziel Sodre Associate Miami 1-305-415-9429 MSodre@shutts.com
Gladys Pérez Villanueva Partner Miami 1-305-347-7307 GPerez@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. York Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9952 JYork@shutts.com
Frank A. Zacherl Partner Miami 1-305-347-7305 FZacherl@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.