SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
Rod Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6906 RJones@shutts.com
Geoffrey Randall Partner Miami 1-305-379-9142 GRandall@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Jennifer Slone Tobin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6960 JTobin@shutts.com
Bryan Wells Partner Miami 1-305-347-7300 BWells@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.