SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Joseph D. Bolton Of Counsel Miami 1-305-379-9106 JBolton@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Gary J. Cohen Partner Miami 1-305-347-7308 GCohen@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Donald J. Curotto Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6770 DCurotto@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Marshall J. Emas Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3838 MEmas@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Charles Robinson Fawsett Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6903 CFawsett@shutts.com
Robert G. Fracasso Partner Miami 1-305-379-9102 RFracasso@shutts.com
Arthur J. Furia Partner Miami 1-305-347-7346 AFuria@shutts.com
David A. Gart Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8533 DGart@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Rod Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6906 RJones@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
Daniel T. O’Keefe Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6956 DOkeefe@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
J. Donald Wasil Partner Miami 1-305-379-9157 DWasil@shutts.com
James G. Willard Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6909 JWillard@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.