SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Brendan Aloysius Barry Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3884 BBarry@shutts.com
Edward J. O’Sheehan Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3841 EOsheehan@shutts.com
Gary M. Bagliebter Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3842 GBagliebter@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Marshall J. Emas Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3838 MEmas@shutts.com
Sandra E. Krumbein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3855 SKrumbein@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. York Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9952 JYork@shutts.com
Alfred G. Smith Partner Miami 1-305-379-9147 asmith@shutts.com
Arthur J. Furia Partner Miami 1-305-347-7346 AFuria@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Bryan Wells Partner Miami 1-305-347-7300 BWells@shutts.com
Florentino L. Gonzalez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9134 FGonzalez@shutts.com
Francis E. Rodriguez Partner Miami 1-305-347-7364 FRodriguez@shutts.com
Frank A. Zacherl Partner Miami 1-305-347-7305 FZacherl@shutts.com
Gary J. Cohen Partner Miami 1-305-347-7308 GCohen@shutts.com
J. Donald Wasil Partner Miami 1-305-379-9157 DWasil@shutts.com
J. Thomas Cookson Partner Miami 1-305-379-9141 TCookson@Shutts.com
Jeffrey M. Landau Partner Miami 1-305-379-9190 JLandau@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Joseph D. Bolton Of Counsel Miami 1-305-379-9106 JBolton@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Lee D. Mackson Partner Miami 1-305-379-9176 LMackson@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Peter H. Levitt Partner Miami 1-305-415-9447 PLevitt@shutts.com
Rene J. Gonzalez-LLorens Partner Miami 1-305-347-7337 RGL@shutts.com
Robert G. Fracasso Partner Miami 1-305-379-9102 RFracasso@shutts.com
Roland A. Gallor Partner Miami 1-305-415-9073 RGallor@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
William F. Smith Partner Miami 1-305-347-7347 WSmith@shutts.com
William G. McCullough Partner Miami 1-305-347-7310 WGM@shutts.com
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Charles Robinson Fawsett Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6903 CFawsett@shutts.com
Daniel T. O’Keefe Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6956 DOkeefe@shutts.com
Donald J. Curotto Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6770 DCurotto@shutts.com
J. Gregory Humphries Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6940 JHumphries@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
James A. Timko Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6808 (Orlando) 1-813-229-8900 (Tampa) JTimko@shutts.com
James F. Johnston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6795 JJohnston@shutts.com
James G. Willard Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6909 JWillard@shutts.com
Jason G. Williams Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6776 JWilliams@shutts.com
Jennifer Slone Tobin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6960 JTobin@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Juli Simas James Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6774 JJames@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Michael Crosbie Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6796 MCrosbie@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
Michael L. Gore Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6905 MGore@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
Rod Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6906 RJones@shutts.com
Russell P. Hintze Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6814 RHintze@shutts.com
Todd F. Kobrin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6766 TKobrin@shutts.com
John Patterson Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3770 JPatterson@shutts.com
Adam S. Woodruff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8172 AWoodruff@shutts.com
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Erik R. Matheney Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8123 EMatheney@shutts.com
Fred S. Werdine Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8128 FWerdine@shutts.com
Jordan G. Lee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8183 JLee@shutts.com
Lauren L. Stricker Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8154 LStricker@shutts.com
Lee E. Nelson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8160 LNelson@shutts.com
Lonnie L. Simpson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8168 (Tampa) 1-941-552-3511 (Sarasota) LSimpson@shutts.com
Mark P. Rankin Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8166 MRankin@shutts.com
Meredith A. Freeman Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8115 MFreeman@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com
Olga M. Pina Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8105 OPina@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Suzanne Labrit Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8113 SLabrit@shutts.com
Tirso M. Carreja Jr. Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8190 TCarreja@shutts.com
Woodrow "Woody" H. Pollack Partner Tampa 1-813-463-4894 WPollack@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
David A. Gart Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8533 DGart@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
Hank Jackson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8531 HJackson@shutts.com
Harvey E. Oyer III Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8517 HOyer@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Matthew R. Chait Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8550 MChait@shutts.com
Patricia A. Leonard Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5821 PLeonard@shutts.com
Steven M. Greenberg Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8538 SGreenberg@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.