SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Edward J. O’Sheehan Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3841 EOsheehan@shutts.com
Jacqueline F. Howe Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3821 JHowe@shutts.com
Sara Levy Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3840 SLevy@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Josh A. Rubin Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3873 JRubin@shutts.com
Edwin J. Stacker Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3839 EStacker@shutts.com
J. Paul Fanning Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3836 JPFanning@shutts.com
Christopher M. Scardina Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3835 CScardina@shutts.com
Amy M. Wessel Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3889 AWessel@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.