SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Joseph D. Bolton Of Counsel Miami 1-305-379-9106 JBolton@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Arthur J. Furia Partner Miami 1-305-347-7346 AFuria@shutts.com
Roland A. Gallor Partner Miami 1-305-415-9073 RGallor@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Sandra E. Krumbein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3855 SKrumbein@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Michael D. Lozoff Partner Miami 1-305-415-9516 MLozoff@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
C. Richard Morgan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9171 RMorgan@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.