SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Daniel J. Barsky Partner Miami 1-561-650-8518 DBarsky@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Bud Bennington Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6755 BBennington@shutts.com
Matthew T. Blackshear Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8110 MBlackshear@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Matthew R. Chait Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8550 MChait@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
Gary J. Cohen Partner Miami 1-305-347-7308 GCohen@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Chadwick Crews Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6961 CCrews@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. Elkins Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6805 JElkins@shutts.com
Marshall J. Emas Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3838 MEmas@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Robert G. Fracasso Partner Miami 1-305-379-9102 RFracasso@shutts.com
Arthur J. Furia Partner Miami 1-305-347-7346 AFuria@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Rene J. Gonzalez-LLorens Partner Miami 1-305-347-7337 RGL@shutts.com
William L. Grant Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6732 WGrant@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Jason W. Hill Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6736 JHill@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
J. Gregory Humphries Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6940 JHumphries@shutts.com
Harris J. Koroglu Partner Miami 1-305-347-7314 HKoroglu@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Jordan G. Lee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8183 JLee@shutts.com
Stephen T. Maher Partner
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
Joshua D. Miron Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3866 JMiron@shutts.com
Lee E. Nelson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8160 LNelson@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com
Mark P. Rankin Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8166 MRankin@shutts.com
E. Zachary Rans Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3787 ZRans@shutts.com
Eric C. Reed Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6790 EReed@shutts.com
Brett R. Renton Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6791 BRenton@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Stefan A. Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6735 SRubin@shutts.com
Matthew S. Sackel Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8545 MSackel@shutts.com
Neil B. Shoter Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8535 NShoter@shutts.com
Ricardo J. Souto Partner Miami 1-305-415-9075 RSouto@shutts.com
J. Donald Wasil Partner Miami 1-305-379-9157 DWasil@shutts.com
Jamie B. Wasserman Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3814 JWasserman@shutts.com
James G. Willard Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6909 JWillard@shutts.com
Adam S. Woodruff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8172 AWoodruff@shutts.com
Sally T. Woodward Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8132 SWoodward@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.