SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Brendan Aloysius Barry Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3884 BBarry@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Joseph D. Bolton Of Counsel Miami 1-305-379-9106 JBolton@shutts.com
Bowman Brown Partner Miami 1-305-379-9107 BBrown@shutts.com
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Sidney C. Calloway Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3833 SCalloway@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Jonathan Cohen General Counsel/Partner Miami 1-305-379-9173 JCohen@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
James A. Farrell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8539 JFarrell@shutts.com
Charles Robinson Fawsett Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6903 CFawsett@shutts.com
Roland A. Gallor Partner Miami 1-305-415-9073 RGallor@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Michael L. Gore Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6905 MGore@shutts.com
William L. Grant Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6732 WGrant@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
J. Gregory Humphries Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6940 JHumphries@shutts.com
Juli Simas James Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6774 JJames@shutts.com
Rod Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6906 RJones@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Stephen T. Maher Partner
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
Lee E. Nelson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8160 LNelson@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
Francis E. Rodriguez Partner Miami 1-305-347-7364 FRodriguez@shutts.com
Aliette DelPozo Rodz Partner Miami 1-305-347-7342 ARodz@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Matthew S. Sackel Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8545 MSackel@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
Jennifer Slone Tobin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6960 JTobin@shutts.com
Ricardo J. Souto Partner Miami 1-305-415-9075 RSouto@shutts.com
J. Donald Wasil Partner Miami 1-305-379-9157 DWasil@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.