SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Leigh Ann Buzyniski Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6746 LBuzyniski@shutts.com
Sidney C. Calloway Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3833 SCalloway@shutts.com
George David Dennison II Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6779 GDennison@shutts.com
Suzanne M. Driscoll Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3825 SDriscoll@shutts.com
Benjamin J. Gibson Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1723 BGibson@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
Juli Simas James Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6774 JJames@shutts.com
James F. Johnston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6795 JJohnston@shutts.com
Daniel E. Nordby Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1725 DNordby@shutts.com
Harvey E. Oyer III Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8517 HOyer@shutts.com
Marc D. Sarnoff Partner Miami 1-305-415-9072 MSarnoff@shutts.com
Edwin J. Stacker Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3839 EStacker@shutts.com
Kenneth W. Wright Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6911 KWright@shutts.com
Steven J. Zucker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6733 SZucker@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.