SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Gary M. Bagliebter Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3842 GBagliebter@shutts.com
Meredith S. Delcamp Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8149 MDelcamp@shutts.com
Deborah A. Getzoff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8136 DGetzoff@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Michael L. Gore Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6905 MGore@shutts.com
Daniel Hernandez Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8114 DHernandez@shutts.com
Kathleen M. Krak Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6758 KKrak@shutts.com
Stephen T. Maher Partner
Daniel E. Nordby Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1725 DNordby@shutts.com
Andrew E. Schwartz Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3878 ASchwartz@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.