SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Nicole Ballante Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6912 NBallante@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Keegan A. Berry Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6515 KBerry@shutts.com
Kelscey A. Boyle Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6933 KBoyle@shutts.com
Amanda B. Buffinton Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8193 ABuffinton@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. Elkins Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6805 JElkins@shutts.com
Meredith A. Freeman Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8115 MFreeman@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
William L. Grant Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6732 WGrant@shutts.com
Jason W. Hill Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6736 JHill@shutts.com
Todd F. Kobrin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6766 TKobrin@shutts.com
Kathleen M. Krak Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6758 KKrak@shutts.com
Sandra E. Krumbein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3855 SKrumbein@shutts.com
Christian M. Leger Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-835-6752 CLeger@shutts.com
Emily M. Martin Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6977 EMartin@shutts.com
William C. Matthews Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6767 WMatthews@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
Joshua D. Miron Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3866 JMiron@shutts.com
Harold E. Morlan Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6950 HMorlan@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
E. Zachary Rans Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3787 ZRans@shutts.com
Eric C. Reed Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6790 EReed@shutts.com
Brett R. Renton Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6791 BRenton@shutts.com
Sarah Donini Rodriguez Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6904 SRodriguez@shutts.com
Maureen K. Rogers Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6782 MRogers@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Andrew E. Schwartz Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3878 ASchwartz@shutts.com
Sean M. Smith Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5838 SSmith@shutts.com
Jennifer P. Sommerville Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6949 JSommerville@shutts.com
Erik F. Szabo Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6764 ESzabo@shutts.com
James P. Terpening III Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8156 JTerpening@shutts.com
Derrick M. Valkenburg Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6798 DValkenburg@shutts.com
William M. Woods Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8119 WWoods@shutts.com
Timothy Woodward Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8150 TWoodward@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.