SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Rafael A. Aguilar Partner Miami 1-305-379-9131 RAguilar@shutts.com
Rikki Lober Bagatell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8547 RBagatell@shutts.com
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
Brendan Aloysius Barry Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3884 BBarry@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Jeffrey Butensky Associate Miami 305-379-9153 JButensky@shutts.com
J. Thomas Cookson Partner Miami 1-305-379-9141 TCookson@Shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Luis A. de Armas Partner Miami 1-305-379-9114 LDearmas@shutts.com
Jean-Charles Dibbs Partner Miami 1-305-379-9192 JCDibbs@shutts.com
Arthur J. Furia Partner Miami 1-305-347-7346 AFuria@shutts.com
David A. Gemunder Of Counsel Tampa 1-813-227-8133 DGemunder@shutts.com
H. Timothy Gillis Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9926 TGillis@shutts.com
R. Alan Higbee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8131 AHigbee@shutts.com
Russell P. Hintze Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6814 RHintze@shutts.com
Jacqueline F. Howe Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3821 JHowe@shutts.com
J. Gregory Humphries Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6940 JHumphries@shutts.com
Paul William Jezierny Associate Miami 1-305-347-7374 PJezierny@shutts.com
John Cameron E. Katz Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6787 CKatz@shutts.com
Jordan G. Lee Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8183 JLee@shutts.com
William G. McCullough Partner Miami 1-305-347-7310 WGM@shutts.com
Patrick L. Murray Consultant Miami 1-305-379-9129 PMurray@shutts.com
John Patterson Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3770 JPatterson@shutts.com
Olga M. Pina Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8105 OPina@shutts.com
Kimberly A. Prior Partner Miami 1-305-347-7302 KPrior@shutts.com
Peter A. Rahaghi Partner Miami 1-305-347-7362 PRahaghi@shutts.com
Kadeem G. Ricketts Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8558 KadeemRicketts@shutts.com
David E. Rodrigues Gonçalves Partner Miami 1-305-347-7358 DRodrigues@shutts.com
Francis E. Rodriguez Partner Miami 1-305-347-7364 FRodriguez@shutts.com
Stefan A. Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6735 SRubin@shutts.com
Raul J. Salas Partner
Michael E. Siegel Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3775 MSiegel@shutts.com
Alfred G. Smith Partner Miami 1-305-379-9147 asmith@shutts.com
Charles Mark Stevenson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8116 MStevenson@shutts.com
Greta E. M. Trotman Partner Miami 1-305-415-9044 GTrotman@shutts.com
Suzanne M. VanLeeuwen Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9953 SVanLeeuwen@shutts.com
Lazaro I. Vazquez Associate Miami 1-305-415-9015 LVazquez@shutts.com
Leann M. Warfield Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6943 LWarfield@shutts.com
Bryan Wells Partner Miami 1-305-347-7300 BWells@shutts.com
Curtis Wolfe Partner Miami 1-305-379-9187 CWolfe@shutts.com
Adam S. Woodruff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8172 AWoodruff@shutts.com
Sally T. Woodward Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8132 SWoodward@shutts.com
Nicole Zaworska Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8195 NZaworska@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.