SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Matthew R. Chait Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8550 MChait@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. Elkins Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6805 JElkins@shutts.com
Todd M. Feldman Partner Miami 1-305-379-9145 TFeldman@shutts.com
Robert G. Fracasso Partner Miami 1-305-379-9102 RFracasso@shutts.com
Larry I. Glick Partner Miami 1-305-379-9180 LGlick@shutts.com
Michael L. Gore Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6905 MGore@shutts.com
Michelle G. Hendler Partner Miami 1-305-415-9409 MHendler@shutts.com
Harris J. Koroglu Partner Miami 1-305-347-7314 HKoroglu@shutts.com
Peter H. Levitt Partner Miami 1-305-415-9447 PLevitt@shutts.com
Lee D. Mackson Partner Miami 1-305-379-9176 LMackson@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
Edward J. O’Sheehan Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3841 EOsheehan@shutts.com
Eric C. Reed Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6790 EReed@shutts.com
Ryan C. Reinert Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8173 RReinert@shutts.com
Brett R. Renton Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6791 BRenton@shutts.com
Matthew S. Sackel Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8545 MSackel@shutts.com
Ella A. Shenhav Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8121 EShenhav@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com
Scott H. Silver Partner Miami 1-305-415-9086 SSilver@shutts.com
Lauren L. Stricker Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8154 LStricker@shutts.com
John C. Strickroot Jr. Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8507 JStrickroot@shutts.com
James A. Timko Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6808 (Orlando) 1-813-229-8900 (Tampa) JTimko@shutts.com
Geoffrey L. Travis Partner Miami 1-305-379-9188 GTravis@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.