SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Aaron M. Ahlzadeh Associate Miami 1-305-415-9487 AAhlzadeh@shutts.com
Steven K. Barber Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8171 SBarber@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Douglas G. Brehm Partner Miami 1-305-379-9140 DBrehm@shutts.com
Jerel C. Dawson Partner Miami 1-305-347-7363 JDawson@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Nicholas H. Esser Associate Miami 1-305-379-9104 NEsser@shutts.com
Jonathan M. Fordin Partner Miami 1-305-347-7390 JFordin@shutts.com
William J. Gallwey Of Counsel Miami 1-305-347-7312 WGallwey@shutts.com
Rochelle A. Hall Associate Miami 1-305-347-7320 RHall@shutts.com
Rachel M. LaMontagne Partner Miami 1-305-347-7367 RLaMontagne@shutts.com
Jeffrey M. Landau Partner Miami 1-305-379-9190 JLandau@shutts.com
Jocelyn C. Larson Senior Attorney Miami 1-305-379-9125 JLarson@shutts.com
Daniel R. Lazaro Associate Miami 1-305-347-7377 DLazaro@shutts.com
Sara Levy Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3840 SLevy@shutts.com
Victoria San Pedro Madani Associate Miami 1-305-379-9154 VMadani@shutts.com
Ryan M. McCarthy Senior Attorney Miami 1-305-379-9132 RMcCarthy@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Jake Monk Associate Miami 1-305-379-9116 JMonk@shutts.com
Manuel Negron Partner Miami 305-379-9130 MNegron@shutts.com
Mayte Peña Associate Miami 1-305-415-9428 MPena@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
Ivane Sargent Associate Miami 1-305-415-9152 ISargent@shutts.com
Oliver Sepulveda Associate Miami 1-305-379-9182 OSepulveda@shutts.com
Cari R. Shapiro Associate Miami 1-305-379-9136 CShapiro@shutts.com
Maziel Sodre Associate Miami 1-305-415-9429 MSodre@shutts.com
Gladys Pérez Villanueva Partner Miami 1-305-347-7307 GPerez@shutts.com
Frank A. Zacherl Partner Miami 1-305-347-7305 FZacherl@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.