SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Alamea Deedee Bitran Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3891 DBitran@shutts.com
Douglas G. Brehm Partner Miami 1-305-379-9140 DBrehm@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Jaclyn S. Clark Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6938 JClark@shutts.com
Rosemary E. Dailey Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8576 RDailey@shutts.com
Charles Robinson Fawsett Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6903 CFawsett@shutts.com
Rene J. Gonzalez-LLorens Partner Miami 1-305-347-7337 RGL@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Patricia A. Leonard Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5821 PLeonard@shutts.com
Glennys Ortega Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6757 GRubin@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
Michael E. Siegel Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3775 MSiegel@shutts.com
Devon A. Woolard Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8521 DWoolard@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.