SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Adam I. Bregman Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8560 ABregman@shutts.com
Sidney C. Calloway Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3833 SCalloway@shutts.com
Charles B. Costar III Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6910 CCostar@shutts.com
David J. Coviello Partner Miami 1-305-415-9437 DCoviello@shutts.com
George David Dennison II Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6779 GDennison@shutts.com
Scott A. Glass Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6964 SGlass@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
Juli Simas James Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6774 JJames@shutts.com
James F. Johnston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6795 JJohnston@shutts.com
Brian M. Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6937 BJones@shutts.com
Elizabeth M. Jones Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5814 EJones@shutts.com
Kathleen M. Krak Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6758 KKrak@shutts.com
Daniel T. O’Keefe Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6956 DOkeefe@shutts.com
Harvey E. Oyer III Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8517 HOyer@shutts.com
Eric E. Page Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8167 EPage@shutts.com
Michael A. Pego Associate Miami 305-415-9417 MPego@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
Marc D. Sarnoff Partner Miami 1-305-415-9072 MSarnoff@shutts.com
Edwin J. Stacker Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3839 EStacker@shutts.com
Alexander I. Tachmes Partner Miami 1-305-347-7341 ATachmes@shutts.com
Kenneth W. Wright Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6911 KWright@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.