SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Eric S. Adams Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8122 EAdams@shutts.com
Aaron M. Ahlzadeh Associate Miami 1-305-415-9487 AAhlzadeh@shutts.com
Bryan A. Almeida Associate Miami 1-305-415-9420 BAlmeida@shutts.com
Gary M. Bagliebter Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3842 GBagliebter@shutts.com
Joseph W. Bain Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8523 JBain@shutts.com
Nicole Ballante Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6912 NBallante@shutts.com
Daniel J. Barsky Partner Miami 1-561-650-8518 DBarsky@shutts.com
David O. Batista Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3882 DBatista@shutts.com
Brent C. Bell Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6725 BBell@shutts.com
Bud Bennington Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6755 BBennington@shutts.com
Keegan A. Berry Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6515 KBerry@shutts.com
Alamea Deedee Bitran Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3891 DBitran@shutts.com
Kelscey A. Boyle Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6933 KBoyle@shutts.com
Douglas G. Brehm Partner Miami 1-305-379-9140 DBrehm@shutts.com
Patrick G. Brugger Partner Miami 1-305-347-7329 PBrugger@shutts.com
Andrew M. Brumby Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6901 ABrumby@shutts.com
Amanda B. Buffinton Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8193 ABuffinton@shutts.com
John W. Bustard Partner Miami 1-305-415-9436 JBustard@shutts.com
Sidney C. Calloway Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3833 SCalloway@shutts.com
Kristina M. Candido Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8502 KCandido@shutts.com
Tirso M. Carreja Jr. Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8190 TCarreja@shutts.com
Sheila M. Cesarano Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-305-379-9103 SCesarano@shutts.com
Matthew R. Chait Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8550 MChait@shutts.com
Karen A. Childers Attorney West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5826 KChilders@shutts.com
Eric C. Christu Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8556 EChristu@shutts.com
Jonathan Cohen General Counsel/Partner Miami 1-305-379-9173 JCohen@shutts.com
Tiffany N. Comprés Partner Miami 1-305-415-9415 TCompres@shutts.com
Alyssa L. Cory Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8103 ACory@shutts.com
Michael Crosbie Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6796 MCrosbie@shutts.com
John H. Dannecker Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6727 JDannecker@shutts.com
Angela C. de Cespedes Partner Miami 1-305-347-7324 AdeCespedes@shutts.com
Meredith S. Delcamp Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8149 MDelcamp@shutts.com
Steven M. Ebner Partner Miami 1-305-347-7323 SEbner@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. Elkins Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6805 JElkins@shutts.com
Benjamin F. Elliott Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-481-6513 BElliott@shutts.com
Nicholas H. Esser Associate Miami 1-305-379-9104 NEsser@shutts.com
J. Paul Fanning Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3836 JPFanning@shutts.com
Todd M. Feldman Partner Miami 1-305-379-9145 TFeldman@shutts.com
Kasey A. Feltner Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8135 KFeltner@shutts.com
Martha M. Ferral Associate Miami 1-305-379-9191 MFerral@shutts.com
Colby Nicole Ferris Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6516 ColbyFerris@shutts.com
Jonathan M. Fordin Partner Miami 1-305-347-7390 JFordin@shutts.com
J. Morgan Foster Associate Jacksonville 1-904-899-9954 MFoster@shutts.com
Robert G. Fracasso Partner Miami 1-305-379-9102 RFracasso@shutts.com
Meredith A. Freeman Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8115 MFreeman@shutts.com
William J. Gallwey Of Counsel Miami 1-305-347-7312 WGallwey@shutts.com
Benjamin J. Gibson Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1723 BGibson@shutts.com
H. Timothy Gillis Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9926 TGillis@shutts.com
Stephen B. Gillman Partner Miami 1-305-347-7311 SGillman@shutts.com
Joseph M. Goldstein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3837 (Ft. Lauderdale) 1-850-241-1717 (Tallahassee) JGoldstein@shutts.com
Alina A. Gomez Associate Miami 1-305-379-9117 AGomez@shutts.com
Jason Gonzalez Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1720 JasonGonzalez@shutts.com
Rene J. Gonzalez-LLorens Partner Miami 1-305-347-7337 RGL@shutts.com
Michael L. Gore Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6905 MGore@shutts.com
William L. Grant Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6732 WGrant@shutts.com
Justin A. Green Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6928 JGreen@shutts.com
Rochelle A. Hall Associate Miami 1-305-347-7320 RHall@shutts.com
Christopher F. Hamilton Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8126 CHamilton@shutts.com
Jonathan P. Hart Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8525 JHart@shutts.com
Michelle G. Hendler Partner Miami 1-305-415-9409 MHendler@shutts.com
Daniel Hernandez Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8114 DHernandez@shutts.com
Matthew J. Hier Associate Miami 1-305-379-9128 MHier@shutts.com
Jason W. Hill Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6736 JHill@shutts.com
Mary Ruth Houston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6939 MHouston@shutts.com
Jacqueline F. Howe Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3821 JHowe@shutts.com
Hank Jackson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8531 HJackson@shutts.com
Michael Patrick Kaney Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6785 MKaney@shutts.com
Stephanie Khouri Associate Miami 1-305-415-9020 SKhouri@shutts.com
S. Elizabeth King Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8153 EKing@shutts.com
Todd F. Kobrin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6766 TKobrin@shutts.com
Kathleen M. Krak Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6758 KKrak@shutts.com
Douglas M. Kramer Partner Miami 1-305-379-9111 DKramer@shutts.com
Suzanne Labrit Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8113 SLabrit@shutts.com
Rachel M. LaMontagne Partner Miami 1-305-347-7367 RLaMontagne@shutts.com
Jeffrey M. Landau Partner Miami 1-305-379-9190 JLandau@shutts.com
Jocelyn C. Larson Senior Attorney Miami 1-305-379-9125 JLarson@shutts.com
Alfred A. LaSorte Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8540 ALasorte@shutts.com
Christian M. Leger Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-835-6752 CLeger@shutts.com
Patricia A. Leonard Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5821 PLeonard@shutts.com
Peter H. Levitt Partner Miami 1-305-415-9447 PLevitt@shutts.com
Sara Levy Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3840 SLevy@shutts.com
Isabella Llano Associate Miami 1-305-379-9113 ILlano@shutts.com
Lee D. Mackson Partner Miami 1-305-379-9176 LMackson@shutts.com
Emily M. Martin Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6977 EMartin@shutts.com
Erik R. Matheney Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8123 EMatheney@shutts.com
William C. Matthews Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6767 WMatthews@shutts.com
Jack C. McElroy Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6734 JMcelroy@shutts.com
John E. Meagher Partner Miami 1-305-379-9198 JMeagher@shutts.com
Lauren L. Millcarek Associate Orlando 1-407-481-6509 LMillcarek@shutts.com
Joshua D. Miron Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3866 JMiron@shutts.com
Harold E. Morlan Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6950 HMorlan@shutts.com
Kristin K. Morris Senior Attorney Tampa 1-813-227-8196 KMorris@shutts.com
Brian M. Moskowitz Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8519 BMoskowitz@shutts.com
Michael A. Munoz Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8578 MMunoz@shutts.com
Manuel Negron Partner Miami 305-379-9130 MNegron@shutts.com
Daniel E. Nordby Partner Tallahassee 1-850-241-1725 DNordby@shutts.com
Amber Stoner Nunnally Associate Tallahassee 850-241-1721 AmberStoner@shutts.com
Edward J. O’Sheehan Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3841 EOsheehan@shutts.com
Eric E. Page Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8167 EPage@shutts.com
Cameron A. Parks Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-835-6934 CParks@shutts.com
Harold “Ed” Patricoff Partner Miami 1-305-379-9189 HPatricoff@shutts.com
James M. Paul Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3877 JPaul@shutts.com
Kristin Drecktrah Paz Partner Miami 1-305-379-9138 KPaz@shutts.com
Mayte Peña Associate Miami 1-305-415-9428 MPena@shutts.com
Dario A. Perez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9162 DPerez@shutts.com
Rachel C. Procaccini Associate Tallahassee 1-850-241-1734 RProcaccini@shutts.com
Christopher W. Prusaski Partner Miami 1-305-415-9453 CPrusaski@shutts.com
Daria Pustilnik Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5818 DPustilnik@shutts.com
Michael J. Quinn Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6773 MQuinn@shutts.com
Eric C. Reed Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6790 EReed@shutts.com
Brett R. Renton Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6791 BRenton@shutts.com
Barbara Palone Richardson Of Counsel West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8546 BRichardson@shutts.com
Julissa Rodriguez Partner Miami 1-305-347-7321 JRodriguez@shutts.com
Robert Rodriguez Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8504 RRodriguez@shutts.com
Sarah Donini Rodriguez Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6904 SRodriguez@shutts.com
Aliette DelPozo Rodz Partner Miami 1-305-347-7342 ARodz@shutts.com
Maureen K. Rogers Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6782 MRogers@shutts.com
Glennys Ortega Rubin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6757 GRubin@shutts.com
Josh A. Rubin Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3873 JRubin@shutts.com
Matthew S. Sackel Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8545 MSackel@shutts.com
Ivane Sargent Associate Miami 1-305-415-9152 ISargent@shutts.com
Paul J. Scheck Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6730 PScheck@shutts.com
Alexander Schneider Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8542 ASchneider@shutts.com
Andrew E. Schwartz Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3878 ASchwartz@shutts.com
Oliver Sepulveda Associate Miami 1-305-379-9182 OSepulveda@shutts.com
Ella A. Shenhav Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8121 EShenhav@shutts.com
David A. Shontz Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6722 DShontz@shutts.com
Aleksey Shtivelman Associate Miami 1-305-379-9135 AShtivelman@shutts.com
Michael E. Siegel Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3775 MSiegel@shutts.com
Michael P. Silver Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8120 MSilver@shutts.com
Scott H. Silver Partner Miami 1-305-415-9086 SSilver@shutts.com
Lonnie L. Simpson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8168 (Tampa) 1-941-552-3511 (Sarasota) LSimpson@shutts.com
Sean M. Smith Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5838 SSmith@shutts.com
Maziel Sodre Associate Miami 1-305-415-9429 MSodre@shutts.com
Jennifer P. Sommerville Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6949 JSommerville@shutts.com
Miranda Lundeen Soto Partner Miami 1-305-347-7326 MLundeenSoto@shutts.com
Daniel Stabile Partner Miami 1-305-415-9063 DStabile@shutts.com
Lauren L. Stricker Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8154 LStricker@shutts.com
Erik F. Szabo Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6764 ESzabo@shutts.com
Lauren A. Taylor Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8164 LTaylor@shutts.com
James P. Terpening III Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8156 JTerpening@shutts.com
Mark D. Thomson Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6738 MThomson@shutts.com
James A. Timko Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6808 (Orlando) 1-813-229-8900 (Tampa) JTimko@shutts.com
Garrett A. Tozier Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8174 GTozier@shutts.com
Geoffrey L. Travis Partner Miami 1-305-379-9188 GTravis@shutts.com
Derrick M. Valkenburg Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6798 DValkenburg@shutts.com
Gladys Pérez Villanueva Partner Miami 1-305-347-7307 GPerez@shutts.com
Jamie B. Wasserman Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3814 JWasserman@shutts.com
Fred S. Werdine Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8128 FWerdine@shutts.com
Amy M. Wessel Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3889 AWessel@shutts.com
Curtis Wolfe Partner Miami 1-305-379-9187 CWolfe@shutts.com
William M. Woods Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8119 WWoods@shutts.com
Timothy Woodward Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8150 TWoodward@shutts.com
Devon A. Woolard Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8521 DWoolard@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. York Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9952 JYork@shutts.com
Frank A. Zacherl Partner Miami 1-305-347-7305 FZacherl@shutts.com
Leah J. Zammit Partner Sarasota (941) 552-3505 LZammit@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.