SEARCH RESULTS

Name Title City Phone Email
Rafael A. Aguilar Partner Miami 1-305-379-9131 RAguilar@shutts.com
Rikki Lober Bagatell Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8547 RBagatell@shutts.com
Brendan Aloysius Barry Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3884 BBarry@shutts.com
Matthew T. Blackshear Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8110 MBlackshear@shutts.com
Sebastian Bohorquez Associate Miami 1-305-379-9119 SBohorquez@shutts.com
Joseph D. Bolton Of Counsel Miami 1-305-379-9106 JBolton@shutts.com
Adam I. Bregman Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8560 ABregman@shutts.com
Brittany Bustillo Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8180 BBustillo@shutts.com
Leigh Ann Buzyniski Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6746 LBuzyniski@shutts.com
Tirso M. Carreja Jr. Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8190 TCarreja@shutts.com
Robert Cheng Partner Miami 1-305-415-9083 RCheng@shutts.com
Stephen E. Cook Of Counsel Orlando 1-407-835-6750 SCook@shutts.com
Charles B. Costar III Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6910 CCostar@shutts.com
David J. Coviello Partner Miami 1-305-415-9437 DCoviello@shutts.com
Kevin D. Cowan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9110 KCowan@shutts.com
Chadwick Crews Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6961 CCrews@shutts.com
Donald J. Curotto Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6770 DCurotto@shutts.com
Meredith S. Delcamp Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8149 MDelcamp@shutts.com
George David Dennison II Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6779 GDennison@shutts.com
Jean-Charles Dibbs Partner Miami 1-305-379-9192 JCDibbs@shutts.com
Marshall J. Emas Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3838 MEmas@shutts.com
J. Paul Fanning Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3836 JPFanning@shutts.com
Terry B. Fein Partner Miami 1-305-347-7313 TFein@shutts.com
Roland A. Gallor Partner Miami 1-305-415-9073 RGallor@shutts.com
Darrell D. Garvey Senior Attorney Orlando 1-407-835-6726 DGarvey@shutts.com
Deborah A. Getzoff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8136 DGetzoff@shutts.com
H. Timothy Gillis Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9926 TGillis@shutts.com
Dana Robin Goldman Of Counsel Miami 1-305-347-7391 DGoldman@shutts.com
Florentino L. Gonzalez Partner Miami 1-305-379-9134 FGonzalez@shutts.com
Michael J. Grindstaff Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6927 MGrindstaff@shutts.com
Michelle L. Humes Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6803 MHumes@shutts.com
Juli Simas James Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6774 JJames@shutts.com
James F. Johnston Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6795 JJohnston@shutts.com
Brian M. Jones Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6937 BJones@shutts.com
Elizabeth M. Jones Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-671-5814 EJones@shutts.com
Sandra E. Krumbein Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3855 SKrumbein@shutts.com
Jacob A. Kupp Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6959 JKupp@shutts.com
Jennifer L.D. Kypreos Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8544 JKypreos@shutts.com
Arthur J. Menor Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8510 AMenor@shutts.com
C. Richard Morgan Partner Miami 1-305-379-9171 RMorgan@shutts.com
Kristin K. Morris Senior Attorney Tampa 1-813-227-8196 KMorris@shutts.com
Lee E. Nelson Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8160 LNelson@shutts.com
Eric J. Neumann Associate West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8516 ENeumann@shutts.com
Daniel T. O’Keefe Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6956 DOkeefe@shutts.com
Harvey E. Oyer III Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8517 HOyer@shutts.com
Steven R. Parson Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8557 SParson@shutts.com
John Patterson Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3770 JPatterson@shutts.com
Michael A. Pego Associate Miami 305-415-9417 MPego@shutts.com
Raciel Perez Associate Tampa 1-813-227-8112 RPerez@shutts.com
Martha Rabbitt Partner Miami 1-305-347-7330 MRabbitt@shutts.com
E. Zachary Rans Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3787 ZRans@shutts.com
Barbara Palone Richardson Of Counsel West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8546 BRichardson@shutts.com
Margaret "Peggy" A. Rolando Partner Miami 1-305-379-9144 MRolando@shutts.com
Robert A. Savill Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6908 RSavill@shutts.com
Christopher M. Scardina Associate Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3835 CScardina@shutts.com
Amanda Shear Associate Miami 1-305-379-9143 AShear@shutts.com
Neil B. Shoter Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8535 NShoter@shutts.com
Michael E. Siegel Partner Sarasota 1-941-552-3775 MSiegel@shutts.com
Michael A. Sjuggerud Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6967 MSjuggerud@shutts.com
Jennifer Slone Tobin Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6960 JTobin@shutts.com
Elesa R. Sowell Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6947 ESowell@shutts.com
Edwin J. Stacker Partner Fort Lauderdale 1-954-847-3839 EStacker@shutts.com
Kyle A. Stevens Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6760 KStevens@shutts.com
John C. Strickroot Jr. Partner West Palm Beach 1-561-650-8507 JStrickroot@shutts.com
Erik F. Szabo Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6764 ESzabo@shutts.com
Alexander I. Tachmes Partner Miami 1-305-347-7341 ATachmes@shutts.com
Hillary J. Thompson Associate Orlando 1-407-835-6930 HThompson@shutts.com
Mark D. Thomson Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6738 MThomson@shutts.com
Karen W. Wankelman Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6780 KWankelman@shutts.com
J. Donald Wasil Partner Miami 1-305-379-9157 DWasil@shutts.com
James G. Willard Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6909 JWillard@shutts.com
Jason G. Williams Partner Orlando 1-407-835-6776 JWilliams@shutts.com
Adam S. Woodruff Partner Tampa 1-813-227-8172 AWoodruff@shutts.com
P. Taylor Yawney Associate Miami 1-305-415-9051 TYawney@shutts.com
Jeffrey S. York Partner Jacksonville 1-904-899-9952 JYork@shutts.com
Leah J. Zammit Partner Sarasota (941) 552-3505 LZammit@shutts.com

Please select the method you want to use to search for an attorney or a member of our professional staff.
Just click one of the buttons or fill in the information below. With more than 300 attorneys located in eight offices in
Florida, Shutts & Bowen offers a full range of legal services to its clients locally, nationally and internationally.