PROFESSIONALS

First Name Title City Phone Email
Peter M. Abreu Chief Information Officer Miami
1-305-329-7001 PAbreu@shutts.com
Debbie Eubanks Office Administrator Orlando
Tallahassee
1-407-835-6936 DEubanks@shutts.com
Olga Lugo-Hardy Benefits Manager Miami
1-305-347-7366 OLugo@shutts.com
Beth A. Marley Office Administrator Miami
1-305-379-9166 BMarley@shutts.com
Adam Miller Marketing Director Miami
1-305-415-9078 AMiller@shutts.com
Frederick B. O'Malley Chief Operating Officer Miami
1-305-329-7077 FOmalley@shutts.com
Alina Quintana Recruiting and Professional Development Manager Miami
1-305-415-9016 AQuintana@shutts.com
Lawanna Voci Office Administrator Tampa
Sarasota
1-813-227-8125 LVoci@shutts.com
Cathy Zaccardo Office Administrator West Palm Beach
Fort Lauderdale
Jacksonville
1-954-524-5505 CZaccardo@shutts.com